EMAIL info(at)mariamontes.net
PHONE +61 (0) 421 244 612
EMAIL info(at)mariamontes.net
PHONE +61 (0) 421 244 612

Contact

Rotson Studios
Level 2, 105 Victoria St
Fitzroy VIC 3065 Australia
Email: info(at)mariamontes(dot)net
Phone: +61 (0) 421 244 612
@iamariamontes

Mailing Address
PO Box 215
Fitzroy, VIC 3065 Australia

Upcoming Calligraphy Workshops, Melbourne 2018
Calligraphy Workshops at Rotson Studios (Fitzroy), Melbourne

FEBRUARY 2018
Saturday 10th February: Neuland
Saturday 25th February: Copperplate

MARCH 2018
Saturday 17th March: Copperplate
Sat 24th March: Copperplate Capitals (A-M)*
Sun 25th March: Copperplate Capitals (N-Z)*

APRIL – MAY 2018
Sat 14th Apr: Roman Capitals
Sat 21st Apr: Neuland
Sat 28th Apr: Modern Carolingian
Sat 5th May: Fraktur
Sat 19th May: Italic

Brush Calligraphy Weekend Workshop
Sat 26th May: Copperplate with Maria
Sun 27th May: Brush Script with Carla Hackett

Online Store
Shop all my limited edition art prints & calligraphy workshops on my online store

Subscribe to my mailing list

Thank You! Gràcies! ¡Gracias!
This site has been built thanks to the amazing help and skills of Marcos Zender. The fonts in use are Eben Sorkin’s Merriweather and Steve Matteson’s Droid Sans. My blog posts are checked and edited by the talented Claire Snyder. Hosting by CDmon. Profile photo by Mark Lobo. Content is presented solely for self-promotion and is copyright their respective owners.